Game Protector Class of 1965 – B


Standing, from left: Dan Atzenhofer, training officer; Harry Swearingen, assistant chief, Division of Wildlife; Arnold Van Horn, Gerald Scott, Henry Boltres, George Ledbetter, James Rhome, Eugene Shearn, Roy Wohlgemuth, Robert Terry, Mike McCoy, William Booher, Dan Armbruster, chief, Division of Wildlife; Ernest DelFrate, and John Robbins, administrative assistant, Department of Natural Resources.
Seated, from left, are William Horn, Larry Hart, Ramon Hinchcliffe, Thomas Longford, Robert Kiggins, and Charles Sauer.