Game Protector Class of 1981

1981 Cadet School Fire Acadmey

From left to right – Dan Hickey, Ron Tucker, Jeff Carter, Terry Glynn, John Suchora, David Brown, Don McConnell, George Souhrada, Chief Carl Mosley, Director Robert Teater, Mike Tetzlaf, Dick Scott, Brian Landrum, Mark Battles, Jim Stratton, Keith Wood, Duane Bailey, Training Officer Don Williams.